Nome Lattes email
 

Professores permanentes

 
Linha de pesquisa: Física de Partículas e Campos
Cristiano Brenner Mariotto Lattes cristianomariotto@furg.br
João Santana Thiago Amaral Lattes jtamaral@gmail.com
Otavio Socolowski Jr.
Lattes otaviosocolowski@furg.br
 
 Linha de pesquisa: Física da Matéria Condensada
Agueda Maria Turatti Lattes amturatti@furg.br
Carla Eliete Iochims dos Santos Lattes   carlaiochims@yahoo.com.br
Evamberto García García Lattes evambertogoes@furg.br
Everaldo Arashiro Lattes earashiro@furg.br
Jorge Luiz Pimentel Jr. Lattes jorge@furg.br
Matheus Jatkoske Lazo Lattes matheuslazo@furg.br
Rosangela Menegotto Costa Lattes rmenegottocosta@gmail.com
 
Linha de pesquisa: Astrofísica
Cristian Giovanny Bernal Lattes cgbernal@furg.br
Dinalva Aires Sales Lattes dsales@furg.br
Fabricio Ferrari Lattes fabricio.ferrari@furg.br
Stavros Akras Lattes akrasstavros@gmail.com

 

Professores Colaboradores

 
Fabio Teixeira Dias Lattes diasft@gmail.com
Claudio Masumi Maekawa Lattes dfscmm@furg.br

 

Post-Docs

 
Evelise Gausmann Lattes egausmann@gmail.com