

## MINISTÉRIO DA EDUCAÇÃO UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DE RIO GRANDE-FURG INSTITUTO DE MATEMÁTICA ESTATÍSTICA E FÍSICA PROGRAMA DE PÓS-GRADUAÇÃO EM FÍSICA

## EDITAL N. 05/2024

## LIST OF FINAL RESULTS

a) proof of formal qualifications and professional experience (documented in the Curriculum vitae) of an eliminatory and qualifying character:

Name	NI	NII	NIII	NT	Classification
Altaf Ur Rahman	7,0	2,0	0,0	9,0	Classified (NT>5)
Carlos Frajuca	4,34	2,0	1,0	7,34	Classified (NT>5)
Gláuber Sampaio dos Santos	2,07	0,55	0,0	2,62	No classified (NT<5)
Guilherme Osvaldo Dias	0,8	1,9	0,05	2,75	No classified (NT<5)
Jose Andres Hernandez Jimenez	4,5	0,0	0,0	4,5	No classified (NT<5)
Leila Separdar	1,45	0,0	0,0	1,45	No classified (NT<5)
Leonardo de Albernaz Ferreira	7,0	0,5	0,0	7,5	Classified (NT>5)
Marçal Evangelista Santana	1,45	0,0	0,0	1,45	No classified (NT<5)
Martín Gustavo Richarte	1,0	0,0	0,0	1,0	No classified (NT<5)
Sylvain Pierre Joseph Fichet	0,0	1,2	0,0	1,2	No classified (NT<5)

The highest NI score on I (Scientific Production) is 7.0 points. The highest NII score on II (Teaching Experience) is 2.0 points. The highest NIII score on III (professional experience outside of teaching, other technical/academic activities, consulting activities, literary or artistic activities) is 1.0 points. The final NT score for the title exam is the sum of the scores for the items NT =NI+NII+NIII.

## b) analysis of the Work Plan as eliminatory and qualifying factor.

Only candidates approved in the previous stage of the admission process had their work plans evaluated. Below we present the NP score for the work plan and the NF final score for the candidate in the selection process.

Name	NT	NP	NF
Altaf Ur Rahman	9,0	9,5	9,15
Carlos Frajuca	7,34	9,0	7,84
Leonardo de Albernaz Ferreira	7,5	10,0	8,25



Candidate Altaf Ur Rahman was approved in first place, candidate Leonardo de Albernaz Ferreira was approved in second place and candidate Carlos Frajuca was approved in third place. The Selection Committee recommended hiring the candidate Altaf Ur Rahman approved first place.

Rio Grande, 09th April 2025

SELECTION COMMITTEE

Prof. Dr. Matheus Jatkoske Lazo Prof. Dra. Águeda Maria Turatti Prof. Dr. Fabrício Ferrari Prof. Dr. João Thiago de Santana Amaral